Subscribe to our newsletter


The Greg Munn Cup was first run in 1990 and was proposed by Tony Buzzard after the passing of Greg Munn at the very young age of 46. Greg’s family, Christian, Angela, Archie and Alexander brought this cup back into circulation two years ago in memory of the great SCV competitor. Greg was an avid skier who enjoyed skiing at Mt Buller for as long as his family can remember and he was a long time SCV Member. Some of Greg’s closest friends have won the cup in the past. The first racer to ever win this cup was Mt Buller legend Hans Grimus.

Greg Munn’s Memorial Cup is awarded to the Fastest Male Off Scratch in categories 40 and over.

Congratulations to 2019 winner Julian Sallabank!

For all racing results please Click Here